< class="container newstyle">

Vino Loco - The Sherry Edition

Vino Loco - The Sherry Edition

are you crazy about Sherry, we sure are! So we're bringing some of our favs to Los Bravos for you to taste!

5 Sherrys all matched with Tapas

One night only! Tickets are $35 - book via our email info@losbravos.com.au

Event Details

Date and time
06 November 2019   18:30 - 20:30 Add to calendar
Prerequisites
Reservation required: Yes
Age range: 18 and over
Location
Los Bravos
252 William Street, Northbridge
Perth WA 6003
Australia

Events in the area

Los Bravos
Perth, Australia
18:30 to 20:30

Upcoming Events

9

Sat
El Marco de Jerez en M...
Oviedo, Spain
10:30 to 14:00

7

Thu
Sherry Bar Venga!! でシェ...
京都府京都市中京区河原町通蛸薬師下ル一筋目東入ル塩屋町, Japan
17:00 to 23:30

7

Thu
La Tahona Delicatessen...
salamanca, Spain
09:00 to 20:30

7

Thu
Sherry Week Kamini Coc...
Parga, Greece
17:00 to 22:00

5

Tue
Sherry Week Kamini Coc...
Parga, Greece
17:00 to 22:00

Sherry Spots

RESTAURANTE EL FARO DE EL PUERTO
EL PUERTO DE SANTA MARÍA, Spain
T espacio gastronómico
Sevilla, Spain
Orford Salloon Tapas Bar and Deli
London, United Kingdom
Malabata
conil de la frontera, Spain
International Sherry Week encourages responsible drinking & enjoying Sherry Wines in moderation. Proudly presented by Sherry.Wine
Jerez-Xérès-Sherry

#SHERRYLOVER

Classic, Passionate & Uniquely Spanish